top of page
Featured Posts

and the winners are...


The random number generator did its work and here are the lucky random people who will have the creative challenge of transforming two blocks into something different and special! Improv and certainly more modern than these lovely traditional blocks.

Don't forget to take before and after pictures so everybody can see what magic you have performed!

If your name is on the list, email me with your full name, email and home address and when I get back from teaching in Grand Junction, CO sometime next week, I will send you your blocks. Here is the list, alphabetical by first name:-).

Bev Chevront

Connie Akers

Martinev59

Marian Velarde

Marianne

Marty Mason

Sandra Ellison

Tova

You have until the week of July 2 to send me your photos. What fun it will be to see what you've done!!

THIS IS IMPROV, SO DON'T OVERTHINK IT!

You need to use both cut-up blocks in your 12"x12" to 20"x20" new piece but you don't have to use every part of both if you don't want to. What you add (and how much) is your choice.

Any questions, send me an email. I will be traveling again in June and won't always get a message if you leave it on the blog chat contact screen.

Most of all, have fun!

xoxo


folllow my blog on Bloglovin
Recent Posts
follow this blog
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page