top of page
Featured Posts

Happy New Year!


I started to post more than a week ago but the app kept freezing - so here it is, unfinished. Am back in (chilly) Florida, so am finally checking in and editing - a bit behind schedule.

I was in New Jersey visiting family and I’ve made three trips into New York City to see my Gillman kids and grands. Fortunately, the weather was mild and sunny — although “mild” means in the 40’s and low 50’s instead of the 20’s, which it was when I arrived.

Normally I take tons of photos when I am in New York but this time I was lazy. However, here are a few from this week.

The Port Authority Bus Terminal decked out for the holidays.

Iconic sculpture by George Segal. Everyone loves it because we can all identify! It has been here for almost 40 years.

George Segal iconic sculpture, Port Authority NY

When I'm there I realize how much I miss the energy of the City, but when I am back in Florida I have to put it out of my mind.

Back in the studio now, so stay tuned.


folllow my blog on Bloglovin
Recent Posts
follow this blog
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page