top of page
Featured Posts

Bad news and Good news

Bad news is, I hope, over. I have had huge email problems for months and have not been able to receive or send because there have been issues. I have also not been able to open links. (this application cannot be opened pop-ups)


The local Apple fixit shop helped correct the problem, but it was temporary because it didn't get to the root of theproblem. I finally called Apple Support and they told me it was a BROWSER problem caused by Google's browser. And since I also have been using Google's mail server, it has been a nightmare. Oh, and I have a bluetooth Logitech mouse that keeps disconnecting.


(Other than that, Mrs. Lincoln...)

The GOOD NEWS is that my website and blog are being redesigned as we speak and it will have a beautiful new look, a blog that doesn't get popups, and a functioning gallery when so you will be able to purchase a piece of work if it speaks to you.


Once the new site is live I will be able to change email servers and there should not be any more issues, as in the photos above. The designer is on vacation right now and I will be on vacation for the month of August, but look for a new website in the Fall. I will keep you posted so that when it goes live you will be able to sign up for the new blog.


BUT WAIT!! I am in the process of sorting through my work to add names and labels to some that I somehow missed. I came across this little 12" x 12" beauty that needs a name. It works in both directions but it seems to send a different message, depending on whether it is vertical or horizontal. Hmmmmm...





an idea is forming in my head but both the thought and my head are in the clouds. If something whispers in your ear, leave a comment in the section below.


Wix is about to self-destruct this page so I had better publish it before that happens. I have missed being able to post and most of all, I have missed you. If you can't leave a comment, please email me. r.gillman@studio78.net

xoxo

R.




folllow my blog on Bloglovin
Recent Posts
follow this blog
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page