top of page
Featured Posts

Come "visit" my studio

I've decided to give you a little bit of a studio tour. So many people have been curious about it that I finally wandered around with my camera (aka phone) and yakked a bit about it. I've managed to edit it down to a manageable length so you don't fall asleep, so stay tuned.


In the meantime, I've been filming videos for my course and thought I was done. BUT NO-O.

I need to make a few more. I'm working at home for now, but will probably go over to the studio later to do a little bit more work


Here is the 5 cent tour. I hope you get your money's worth. Click on the link and then plese leave me a comment, even if you hated it:-).








folllow my blog on Bloglovin
Recent Posts
follow this blog
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page