top of page
Featured Posts

I'm Moving!

Have been working on a shiny new website and blog, as I have menitoned to you. It's almost ready so the next time you go to the link www.studio78.net you'll get to my new website and blog. It's on a new platform so you'll have to sign up again to get updates every time I post something new, and when I'm ready to send out an occasional newsletter and you've signed up for that too, you'll get one.


I'll be taking new photos as I go along, but meantime - here are some of my beautiful African fabrics all neatly folded in a bin.

Stay tuned and I'll let you know whan the new one is up and this one is gone so you can get to the right place!


love,

Rayna

folllow my blog on Bloglovin
Recent Posts
follow this blog
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page