top of page
Featured Posts

Reboot


YES, I AM BACK.. Hand problem finally diagnosed and I am due for hand surgery in July. Will be happy when the left hand is no longer numb. It iis manageable right now, so I am able to type in short bursts (this is one of them) before I have to take a break. The typos are mostly under control but I often have to type things twife (see what I mean??) so they make sense.


The fact that I have not been able to write my blog and have a two-way conversation with you (my posts and your comments) has made me very lonely, so I hope this post will get to you and you will comment, as always.


I am having a new website designed (again!) going back to WIX --, but it is taking so long that I want to at least get my blog out. I hope it gets to you. PLEASE let me know if you receive this post; I'm not sure my sign-up list is still working. Otherwise, text me @ 973-454-8930 or email me to r.gillman@studio78.net.

have been on a triangle binge for quite a while and now that I can get back to work, I plan to play some more with this shape. I have one quilt done but it won't post to this blog. I hope to get a photo up at some point. Meantime, above are the experiments. Should I use them all in one piece?? hmmm.....

Tomorrow, hopefully I am heading for the studio. Fortunately, although I am left-dominant I can use my right hand with the rotary cutter, so I plan to play and experiment for the next few days.

Love,

rayna


folllow my blog on Bloglovin
Recent Posts
follow this blog
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page