top of page
Featured Posts

This is NOT my studio

Pat Hanna sent this picture of her studio, which is only in my dreams. Such a beautiful big space!! She gave me permission to post these.

Looks like about the size of my design wall, which is 6'x6'. What a luxury!

And isn't that sweet? She has my book right near Nancy Crow's. That's as close as I'll ever get. LOL.

Ok, you slackers - what about the rest of you? Post a photo in your comment (I think it's possible).


I've spent a few days trying to cut down on the chaos here and I can't see much of a difference but I'm making progress. Right now I think it's time for me to go home. I have been working on the wall and what-if'ing. It's my favorite part.


Stay tuned for tomorrow's studio tour and leave me a comment or two. Conversations with you always cheer me up!

xo

R.






folllow my blog on Bloglovin
Recent Posts
follow this blog
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page